Chalfont St Giles: 01494 873045

Amersham: 01494 729411

Chalfont St Giles: 01494 874670

What our customers say about us...

4 Stars

- CHRIS CHALLOUMA

13-01-2020

Very good sales experience

- FRED BRADBURY

13-01-2020

Great service.

- SIMON

13-01-2020

Very quick and efficient service. Polite, friendly and helpful staff.

- BEN

13-01-2020

5 Stars

- DEREK NORMAN

13-01-2020

Dave was great but we missed the car it was sold

- BRIAN

13-01-2020

"Thank You, Anthony, for excellent Customer Service (going the extra mile !!) &, also, to Toyota Little Chalfont Service Team for resolving my 'recent' tyre problem."

- SALLY C

13-01-2020

Quick response to my enquiry from Jonty

- ROGER

13-01-2020

5 Stars

- LAURA MULLAN

13-01-2020

"I booked the service of my car, very competitive price and advice given about the recall booking and anything wearing out for the future. Really Pleased."

- RASHID MAHMOOD

13-01-2020

Great service - have now purchased the advertised car! Relaxed sales technique - no pressure.

- GURUZP2

13-01-2020

"Very honest garage, don't screw you over as many try to. Polite and attentive staff. Always take care of my C5."

- LUKE F

13-01-2020

"Reasonable and Friendly"

- ROOBY

13-01-2020

"Hi Dave, Thanks for using your "magic" compound today – looks better already. Also, I'd like to say that the whole buying experience has been a pleasure dealing with a pro like you – I'm sure much better than those smarmy buggers at ******* – and I got a really good car at the end. Well done!"

- MARTIN

13-01-2020

"Having purchased a Used Car, two weeks' later there was an unforeseen problem. I was given excellent service from both: Jonty & the service area. Would highly recommend this Garage."

- SALLY CHARD

13-01-2020

"Great experience and helpful staff, thoroughly recommended. Will buy from CSG again, thanks."

- LINTON MARTIN

13-01-2020

Excellent service

- RICK

13-01-2020

"Purchased a car but discovered it had an internitant electronic fault, while the parts were ordered I was given a courtesy car as with insurance companies you do not know the value of a company until something goes wrong, in this case the service I was given could not be faulted."

- NEIL FISHER

13-01-2020

"Excellent service and job must go again"

- HENRY WINTERBOURNE

13-01-2020

"The best and pure class treatment. Cannot fault them in any way at all. Ask for a guy called Jonty... and your car troubles are solved."

- BROWNBEAR FITNESS

13-01-2020

DAVID

- DAVID

13-01-2020

"In an industry renowned for cowboys and uncertainty CSG are a breath of fresh air! Great customer service and extremely helpful both during and after the sale. Couldn't recommend enough!"

- JAMIE BEECHER

13-01-2020

"Absolutely great service from the start. Jonty was not pushy in the slightest- instead the complete opposite. He was informative and most of all honest and gave me a really fair appraisal for my part exchange car. Then a week later there was a small fault with the car and even though the company was not liable Dave provided me exceptional service. He listened to my query and really did his best to see what the company could do to help which I was so grateful for. The whole process has been straightforward and without hassle and I recommend this company 100% for their integrity and customer service"

- LUCY JOANNIDES

13-01-2020

"Just bought an Audi TT from Amersham branch. Was met and delt with by Johnty who was extremely helpful and all round nice guy I highly recommend this garage and would not hesitate to use again Great car."

- DAVE JONES

13-01-2020

"Thanks very much for all your help in the purchase of our car. Your patience and knowledge were invaluable in our decision making."

- GEOFF REYNOLDS

13-01-2020

"Excellent. Good friendly professional service. I had an issue with a car I purchased. Much to their credit they resolved quickly without charge and ensured I had a car in meantime. They remove the fear of purchasing a 2nd hand car. I've since enjoyed 12 months trouble free motoring. Strongly recommended."

- MARK HACKETT

13-01-2020

"Massive thanks to @CSGToyota for fixing my wife's Chitroen C4 Grand Picasso on my lunch break for a very reasonable £21. Recommend!"

- JAMIE FRETWELL

13-01-2020

"Bought my Mini from CSG Amersham. Dave was extremely nice and very helpful, even installed an aftermarket radio I bought separately for the car himself and helped me personally with the troubleshooting. The car is great, reasonably priced, in good conditions and the guys at CSG checked that everything was in working order before giving it to me. Would definitely recommend them."

- DARIO WINTERTON

13-01-2020

CSG Motor Company - Used cars in Chalfont St Giles
Privacy Policy